MK Pick-Up Sixes, 9th June 2024

Following the successful pick-up sixes tournament back in March, we do it again on Sunday 9th June, 12:00-15:00, outdoors on a grass pitch. Player entry fee £10 payable on arrival by cash or card.

Woughton Pavilion
Newport Rd
Woughton on the Green
Milton Keynes MK6 3EA

Registered Players

Last updated on 5th June 2024.

Goalkeepers (4 of 4)

Dillon Austen
Jack Taylor
James Lloyd
Toby Hayes

Runners (37 of 36)

Alex Taiano
Andrew Fraser
Callum Stocker
Connor Burton
Dylan Hollinshead
Dylan Wright
Finlay Roffe
Frank Vasconcelos
Freddie Ealham
Gabby Wroe
Harrison Scofield
Harvey Moden
Helena Prettyman
Jack Simner
Jack Timmons
James Cole
James Parrett
James Stansbury
Josh Bibby
Katya Smith
Kweku Abraham
Leonardo Zang
Lewis Downey
Liam O’Connor
Michael Florentz
Oliver Dawson
Owen Jones
Paul McGowan
Peter Puzak
Rhodri Stanford
Rob Oxley
Robin Littlewood
Sam O’Connor Stewart
Steph Grimes
Teddy Mack
Theodore Butler
William Murfit