Events Calendar Archive 2016

September 2016
Saturday 17th September, National Lacrosse Day

August 2016
Wednesday practice in Shenley Brook End, 6:30pm until sunset

July 2016
Sunday 31st July, Box Experience #5, Midlands Arena, Lutterworth, 5-7pm
Wednesday practice in Shenley Brook End, 6:30pm until sunset

June 2016
Sunday 19th June, Box Experience #4, Midlands Arena, Lutterworth, 5-7pm
Wednesday practice in Shenley Brook End, 6:30pm until sunset

May 2016
Sunday 22nd May, Box Experience #3, Midlands Arena, Lutterworth, 5-7pm
Wednesday 18th May, Practice, Shenley Brook End, 6:30pm until sunset, suggested player contribution £1 per week, weekly until mid August

April 2016
Tuesday 19th April, final evening training session at Stantonbury 8:00-9:30pm (first 30 minutes optional fitness), £5pp per session

March 2016
Sunday 20th March, £free Practice, Shenley Brook End, 2-4pm

February 2016
Sunday 21st February, £free Practice, Shenley Brook End, 2-4pm

January 2016
Sunday 31st January, £free Practice, Shenley Brook End, 2-4pm
Sunday 24th January, Introduction to Box Lacrosse #2, Midlands Arena, Lutterworth, 5-7pm
Sunday 10th January, £free Practice, Shenley Brook End, 2-4pm
Tuesday 5th January, evening training restarts for 12 weeks, 8-9:30pm at Stantonbury

Posted in Training