Events Calendar Archive 2014

December 2014
Sunday 14th December , Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 7th December , Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

November 2014
Sunday 30th November, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 23rd November, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 16th November, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Wednesday 12th November, Introduction Session, Cedars Upper School, Leighton Buzzard, 3:30-4:30pm
Sunday 9th November, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 2nd November, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

October 2014
Sunday 26th October, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 19th October, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 12th October, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 5th October, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

September 2014
Sunday 28th September, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 21st September, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 14th September, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

August 2014
Wednesday 27th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 24th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 20th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 17th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 13th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 10th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 6th August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 3rd August, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm

July 2014
Sunday 27th July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 23rd July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 20th July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 13th July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday 9th July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 6th July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 2nd July, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm

June 2014
Sunday 29th June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 22nd June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Wednesday 18th June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday 11th June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8:30pm
Sunday 8th June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 1st June, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm

May 2014
Saturday 31th May, Men’s England Lions vs South Veterans, Woughton Pavilion 2:30pm
Wednesday 28th May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday 25th May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Wednesday 21st May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Sunday 18th May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Sunday 11th May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Sunday 4th May, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm

April 2014
Saturday 26th April, SEMLA 6-a-side Tournament (men), Ibis Sports Club, Reading
Wednesday 23rd April, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Wednesday 16th April, Throw Around, Furzton Lake, 6:30-8pm
Sunday 13th April, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 6th April, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

March 2014
Sunday 30th March, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 23rd March, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 16th March, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 9th March, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Tuesday 4th March, Practice, Oakgrove Leisure Centre, 7:30-8:30pm
Sunday 2nd March, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

February 2014
Sunday 23rd February, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 16th February, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 9th February, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 2nd February, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm

January 2014
Sunday 26th January, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 19th January, Practice, Shenley Leisure Centre, 8-9pm
Sunday 12th January, Practice, Shenley Church End park, 2-3pm

Posted in Training